His very best…

“He that spared not his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things?” (Romans 8:32, KJV)

During my pilgrimage here on this earth, I have had many experiences that I did not understand. However, I have come to realize that all that God allows is intended for my good, even when it seems that it is not.

One thing I have learned is here in Romans 8:32. (In fact, it is my life verse). It would take volumes to plumb its depths. Suffice to say, God has spared nothing, not even His own Son, in pursuing us. So, given that, I need not worry about my present circumstance (or even future circumstances as well. Besides, all too often the things we worry about don’t happen anyway – but that is another post).

Christian, encourage yourself in the Lord. He gave us His very best. What makes us think that He will stop now?

Think about it…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

